You Can Stop Acting Like a 2nd Grader Now
9:59 p.m. -- 2003-10-21

Entry Number : 365

Now Playing : Jewel - Standing Still

Quote for Today : "Don't need your hand this time, I'll save myself."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I just have to do one more entry today. This one is for Lyndz, so we can make sure she gets all the attention she so desperately is seeking for.

First of all, I'm not unhappy anymore, so you can get off your high horse. Nothing you did made me unhappy.

Secondly, what makes you think he won't do the same thing to you that he did to me? Liars are always gonna be liars, and there's nothing you can do to change that.

All in all, I think I've come out with the best end of the deal. You're stuck with the psycho-pussy, and I'm free to explore other options. So, unless I'm very much mistaken, you're only making an ass of yourself by parading around leaving stupid comments on my diary about how ugly I am. All that says to me is that you are too insecure with yourself, so you have to point the finger at someone else.

I've grown a lot in the past four or five months. I'm proud of myself, my body, my face, everything. So, maybe you should find a new insult? Or you could just be mature, and leave me alone. Your choice.

Let me also thank you so much for being so interested in what I have to say, and reading my diary so faithfully. I know now just how much you care.

then || now
4 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88