Wednesday Is A Fun Day
1:30 p.m. -- 2003-10-22

Entry Number : 366

Now Playing : Nothing.

Quote for Today : None.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Oh, me and Abbey had some fun today. We always do when we're making fun of people. :-" Anyway, yeah, I wish I had a million dollars for every person that told me that all this drama isn't worth it. And it's not. So no more of it.

Back to the boring old life. There was some big deal about my sister last night. I'm not sure of all the details, and I'm not sure she'd want all of you people to know anyway. So I guess I'm not gonna talk about that.

My friend Patrick skipped biology yesterday and called me later to ask what we did, and for some reason the big idiot called me sweetie in front of his girlfriend. So she got all mad, and I hope he doesn't decide to just ditch our friendship to make her happy, since I've known him for like 4 years and he met her this semester. What is it with women these days? They're so freakin' insecure with their men. I'm not a threat, am I?

And I'm sorry but I wanna know where in the "rule book" it says that guys and girls can't be "just friends." Cause that's all me and Pat have ever been or ever will be.

I HAVE A PLACE TO LIVE NEXT YEAR! I'm going off to Starkville to start at Mississippi State, and I'm gonna get an apartment with Molly Portera. Gah, this is just the biggest relief. I was so worried about finding someone decent to live with. But me and Molly have always got along great, and since she's already been over there a year, she can help show me the ropes. I'm so unbelievably ready to get out of my house and be on my own. I just hope she doesn't mind that I'm sort of a slob. Haha.

Oh baby, Johnny Depp is so hot.

Right, well I guess that's enough for now. I might add more later if I get bored.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
6 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88