Praying for Deliverance
2:05 p.m. -- 2003-03-04

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Even though it has absolutely nothing to do with my religion, I've decided to participate in Lent this year. So, starting tomorrow and lasting for forty DAYS, I will not be logging onto pager or aim or msn or any of those lovely devices, nor will I be drinking sodas, or eating bread or potatoes. Fun, huh?

I just need to prove to myself that I have enough willpower to do this. So, I'm gonna get on every once in a while and update my diary. And anyone who gives a fuck can e-mail me if you want. I really need to focus more on school anyway. I just got my midterm grades and I'm not doing as well as I should be.

This of course has nothing to do with the fact that someone has been spreading useless lies about me. He will have to answer for that later. And I hope it hurts him as bad as it hurt me. Basically all a person like that needs to do is find out what he, or she for that matter, thinks the definition of love is. Because I think this person is just a LITTLE confused. That's my opinion though, and I don't think it really counts for much anymore.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88