Hawaii Would Be Such A Nice Place To Live
10:11 a.m. -- 2003-03-30

Entry Number : 150

Now Playing : Blue Crush (the movie)

Quote For Today : NONE CAUSE... I can't find one.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I feel bad. I sort of blew Nessa off last night cause I was so tired. Sorry Nessy.

Dexter and I talked until 5 A.M. then I finally dragged my butt to bed. Dexy, we can't make this a habit. I have to have my beauty sleep!

Mark and I had a good conversation after I told him off for saying he was gonna kill himself. That stuff puts me in a bad mood, and gets me all worried when I don't need to be.

I finally talked to Abbey this morning. I hadn't said anything to her in a couple of days. I don't know if I was avoiding it or what. Sometimes it seems like we wouldn't have anything to say to each other, if we didn't have anyone to talk about, LoL. That's not true of course but.. I dunno.

These are just short little paragraphs cause not much is going through my brain when I only get 4 hours of sleep. Not that I'm complaining. I feel wonderful. Better than I have felt in a very long long time. It's so nice to be able to be so open with everybody. I'm liking it a lot. It feels good to be doing something the right way for a change.

But yeah, I'm gonna go shower and stuff. We can't go to the ball game cause it's only 45 degrees outside and all I brought to wear was shorts and I woke up with a sore throat and a stuffy nose. No cute guys for me! :( Guess I'll just have to stare at pictures of Dexy the Sexy Beast. :"> *giggles and hides my face*

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88