Well.. How Insulting!
4:37 p.m. -- 2003-04-08

Entry Number : 175

Now Playing : Destiny's Child - Emotion

Quote for Today : AshleyElizabethx: ok now to post that shit in my diary :x

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

A Person: you know..

A Person: :"> ****** (can't really say who)

AshleyElizabethx: UHHHHHH MOMMA SAID KNOCK YOU OUT

AshleyElizabethx: I'M GONNA KNOCK YOU OUT

AshleyElizabethx: um yes :">

A Person: I thought...that her picture :-)) was like one of those...ones you get from a website

A Person: and put on your profile for a joke :-))))

A Person: and I was like

AshleyElizabethx: OMG :-)))))))))))))))))))))))

A Person: " Uh ***** show me your real picture?"

AshleyElizabethx: you evil whore

A Person: and she was like " Uh..what?"

AshleyElizabethx: lmfao

A Person: I was like " That ones foul :-)) show mee" :-))))

AshleyElizabethx: BAHAHAHAHAHA

A Person: and she was like

A Person: " that is me" :-)))))))))))))))0

A Person: ROFLLLLLLLL

AshleyElizabethx: OMG :-)))))))))) YOU DIDN'T?

A Person: OH YES :".

A Person: :"> :-))

A Person: and then I was like " AHAHAHA GOTCHA

A Person: :-))

A Person: trying to laugh it off :">

AshleyElizabethx: lmfao

AshleyElizabethx: you are so retarded :x

A Person: god I felt awful :">

Yeah, that was a fun conversation! :">

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88