Ok, Not A Very Interesting Update
11:19 a.m. -- 2003-04-08

Entry Number : 174

Now Playing : Incubus - Warning

Quote for Today : "I can't yell at you, you don't annoy the SHIT out of me" -- Abbey

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I have an accounting test and a business stats test on Thursday. Yuck. I have to write an essay, too. Comparing the traditions in the plays Antigone and The Glass Menagrie. Luckily, we went over both of those plays in AP English last year. I hated that whole Oedipus trilogy. So boring. But Antigone is the best out of the three at least. Once in Drama I had to give this speech that Antigone gives her sister, Ismene, in Oedipus the King. That was fun. I got all into it and got an A+. Go me!

I got to talk to Dexter last night. Yay! I could tell he wasn't himself though. Poor thing. I hope you feel better, Dexy. :x

Anyways, I seriously need a haircut. My bangs are always in my eyes. Very annoying.

That girl from Blue Room Reviews was so nice. I think she's right. You can't put humor into everything. I mean I think that there is a sardonic element of humor in some of my entries. But the other girl was just stating her opinion, which I asked for, so I can't complain. And, I'm not complaining. I also just realized I forgot to put the Review page link on this layout. I'm such a freakin' genius.

Also, everyone check out my little sister's diary sometime. Maybe not today, because I just got it set up for her. She's using that "You smell like butt." happy bunny layout that I used to have. Good thing I saved the image. My sister is just crazy like that. I love her to death. She was like "do I have to know how to do all that stuff?" (Talking about HTML) It was cuteness.

School is almost over! May 8th - 13th I have finals, then I'm done for the summer. Thank God, I'm about to go stark raving mad. My dad said he wasn't paying for anymore of my school if I was just going to blow it off. So I guess I'll be paying for next semester myself. Which would probably be good for me. Maybe I can get my scholarship back. Whatever.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88