So Get Un-Grouchy?
11:38 a.m. -- 2003-04-27

Entry Number : 209

Now Playing : Madonna - American Life

Quote for Today : "Use your head silly." -- Nappy Roots

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Everyone is grouchy again today. I don't like it because my moods usually reflect what's going on around me. That's why I hate all the DRAMA. Lord. Why can't I just wave some magic wand in the air and make everyone in the world happy? I guess things would get really boring then. I just hate to see people hurt and stuff. I feel bad for Mark, and I feel worse for Abbey. I know how she feels anyway. I can't really see why Mark is still pursuing her? I mean I think she'd made it pretty clear that it makes her uncomfortable. But.. it's not really my place to get involved. So I won't. I'll just sit back and watch it all play out and miss Dexter.

My grandmother called about 15 minutes ago to inform me that my sister was on her way home because of various reasons, all ending in a rock fight with my cousin and his friend. See, Amber was staying out there with Hannah and Bridget, her friends. My cousin Ryals had a friend over at his house next door, and being the boy crazy 12 year old girls they are, they went over there to play with the boys. Well, things went well for a while... but something happened, and they had an argument, which propelled into a rock fight. My sister and Bridget came out of the rock fight with some bruises and tears. Boys will do that to you. Heh.

My grandma said she told them next time, don't fight with the boys cause they always win. Just turn around and run as fast as you can. That doesn't seem like the best advice in the world to me. I'd rather my sister learn to stick up for herself. Wouldn't want some dude to take advantage of her. Lord knows that's happened enough to this family. I'm stopping here before I blurt out too much.

I'm addicted to Madonna's new song "American Life." I like to dance around my room with it blasting from the stereo. Oh yeah. I'm just weird like that. But, come on, EVERY girl has done that at some point or another.

I guess that's all for today. Someone sign the guestbook or leave a note.. or even a comment. I want feedback, damnit! :( Please?

Ashley Elizabeth

I love you, Dexter. :x

American life, I live the American dream, You are, The best thing I've seen, You are, Not just a dream."

then || now
10 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88