Drunk People Make Me Giggle
9:50 a.m. -- 2003-04-28

Entry Number : 210

Now Playing : Tool - Aenima

Quote for Today : "welkr yorusa the onlye one who said oow so i theink its aimned a t you durhuer" -- Dex

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Little advice to myself: NEVER lay out on a beach for three hours without any sunscreen on EVER again.

God I'm so miserable. I can barely move, and I have to go to class today because I can't have any more absences, but I am SO calling in sick to work today. I mean I can barely straighten my legs out, and I'm thinking seriously of wearing my PJs to school. Seriously. I know when I get done with class I'm not gonna be able to move because the longer I sit down the harder it gets to bend. And, if I stand in one place for too long pain shoots through my legs. AHHHH. Someone help me. :( Why do I have to be so damned fair-skinned. Even my bra hurts me!@#)$*@#@

Anyway, enough complaining. I'm not sure what else to say. Seems my diary attracts a lot of drunks. :P But you guys know I love you anyway. I'm glad Dexter decided to start paying more attention to himself. And just to let you all know. His little brother is a cocky little shit. Lmao. It's actually kinda cute. Except for when he refuses to let me talk to Dex until I tell him I want him. Which I don't because he's only flippin' 13, and, yeah, Ashley doesn't do illegal things like that.

I'm gonna go now, and see if there are some clothes in my closet that won't rub against my skin at all. Good luck there.

Ashley Elizabeth

I love you, Dexter. :x

6 more days of school.

then || now
1 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88