Friday Five, June 13th
4:43 p.m. -- 2003-06-13

Entry Number : 247

Now Playing : Kelly Osbourne - Come Dig Me Out

Quote for Today : "If you never fight, it's NOT a real relationship." -- Some Wise Person

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

1. What's one thing you've always wanted to do, but never have?

I've always wanted to bungee jump, but I'm a big chicken. So I haven't. Yet.

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest?

Almost always. It depends on who the person is. If I feel like he/she might get upset by saying something doesn't look right, then I just keep my comments to myself.

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't? What happened?

Yes. My supposed best friend was talking about me behind my back. Of course, because NO ONE in this town can keep their mouths shut, I found out. It hurt me that she would do something like that, after we had talked about so many people who did it, and how disgusting we thought it was. I learned that I couldn't trust her, and that was so hard to get over.

4. If you could live in any fictional world (from a book/movie/game/etc.) which would it be and why?

Hm. That's hard. I think I'd wanna live in er wherever Zelda lives. That's would be cool. :">

5. What's one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted?

I always wanted to be able to play the drums. Haha. I suck though. :"> My hands don't work well together!

And here's a funny picture of.. none other than Mark. When he was trying to cheer me up this morning.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88