Oh, The Monotony Of It All
11:06 a.m. -- 2003-04-15

Entry Number : 187

Now Playing : Incubus - I Wish You Were Here

Quote for Today : "I wish you were here." -- Incubus

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Oh the joys of being a woman. No wonder I was so horny yesterday. Ha, anyways, I doubt anyone wants to know about my cycle. I just feel so completely bloated today. It's unreal.

Moving on..

I made a 51 on my accting test last week! Lmao. I told you I bombed it. That's the lowest grade I've made in any class this semester and last semester combined. Ms. Parham said she was very disappointed in me. I just shrugged it off. Only 6 more classes until finals! Woohooooo. She thinks we are gonna be able to get through four chapters before the final. Joy of all joys.

I need to get something to eat. I feel kind of faint. Serves me right for skipping breakfast. I also need some Midol. Yes, that would be nice. But, I wasn't gonna talk about that.

Pray that it's raining on sunday, Storming like crazy, We'll hide under the covers all afternoon, Baby whatever comes Monday, Can take care of itself cause we've got better things that we can do, When it's raining on sunday.

I love that song. It's by Keith Urban. Yes, it's country. So what? You try living in Mississippi and not listening to country. They'll kick you out man.

My entries have become so random. I just talk about whatever crosses my mind at the time. Fun, huh? I could get all deep and grouchy again, I suppose. I kind of like doing this though. I can get longer entries out of myself. Usually. I'm gonna go find me some lunch now.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88