Blah blah blah
3:15 p.m. -- 2003-01-14

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

So... my parents think I'm fucked up in the head again. Lovely. More counseling. It's weird. I can't talk to complete strangers about personal things. I don't know how anyone does. So I end up making shit up half the time. One guy said I was .. um well that I had multiple personalities or some crap. Riiight. Anyway, I get to go talk to some guy and he's gonna tell me how GOD will help me.. God's never helped me before.

Moving on.. I put up a notify list link over on the side there. If you join it, you get an e-mail every time I update. Of course I think I'm gonna just send out that e-mail once a day... Not every single time I update. Cause, as you all know by now, I update more than once a day sometimes, and a bunch of repeat e-mails might get pretty damn annoying. I know I would be annoyed.

I gotta go sign up for my night classes tonight. Joy. I don't want to take speech. I can't stand up in front of people and talk. I get all nervous, like I'm gonna faint or something. Fun. But yeah, I think I'ma take Western Civ. too. The teacher is spose to be tough and I'm more awake at nighttime.

I'm trying to stay out of the depression. I'm seriously starting to think I may be bipolar or something. For real. I'm all happy for awhile, then I get all depressed. Blah. Whatever it is, it needs to stop. I need some lithium or something.. Well, actually that's for the mania and I don't have much mania. I'm mostly depressed. So maybe I'm just suffering from depression. Whatever it is I WISH IT WOULD GO AWAY. That's all I have to say.

Hi Cam, Nessa, Abbey, Marky, whoever else reads this. I love you guys.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88