My School Is So Gay.
6:52 p.m. -- 2003-07-26

Entry Number : 299

Now Playing : Trapt - Headstrong

Quote for Today : alblbey: " Ooh noo paterick is scurry"

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Argh, so I was looking at the class list for next semester, since I have to go register Monday, and THEY HAVE TWO CLASSES I NEED SCHEDULED FOR THE SAME TIME. How the fuck am I going to be in two places at once? So much for graduating on time. :| Man, I hate those damn people. I just can't wait to go see Ms. Parham, so I can get lectured on how slackish I was last semester.

Then Tuesday morning, we're leaving to go to Gulf Shores. YAY! I was hoping we'd get to go. I'm so effin' excited. I wanna go lay on the beach for a few days. I guess my no-eating diet will have to be put on hold for a while, since I love eating at Sea N Suds. Plus, my dad might actually notice me not eating and get worried. Haha. We're only staying two nights. Daddy has some meeting he's got to go to on Thursday night. I wish we could stay longer, but I need to work. I gotta save up my moneyyyyyyy, woo.

Anyway, I have to go get ready.

Love you, Brock.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88