Some News?
4:34 p.m. -- 2003-06-28

Entry Number : 262

Now Playing : Michelle Branch - Are You Happy Now?

Quote for Today : Blah blah blah.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

From :

Ashley Brockway

Reply-To :

[email protected]

To :

"Ashley O."

Subject :

Re: errr

Date :

Fri, 27 Jun 2003 21:12:49 -0700 (PDT)

Hey it's no problem at all, I havn't seen him either and he was suppose to help me move so I have no idea where he is. I know his uncle wasn't doing very well so he may be helping out over there. His aunt is a HUGE bitch in my opinion but if you want I'm home this weekend I can try and see whats going on and where he is. I know he hasn't been working cause of his kidney stones so maybe he didnt have enough money who knows but ill be sure to find out for you.

Ashley

From :

Ashley Brockway

Reply-To :

[email protected]

To :

"Ashley O."

Subject :

Re: errr

Date :

Sat, 28 Jun 2003 14:25:11 -0700 (PDT)

I went down to his work place today to see if he has been around and they said they havn't seen him because they fired him or some shit like that because he hadn't been in for a while even with good reason but I know the guys and their assholes so I don't know I went to his aunts place and his dads nobody was home or anything so I have no clue whats going on :( I'm gettin really worried I hope I find something out before I have to go back on Monday.

So.. That's the news on my missing boyfriend. =

then || now
2 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88