Just Another Boring Update
9:56 a.m. -- 2003-12-12

Entry Number : 379

Now Playing : Christmas carols

Quote for Today : "Kind words can be short and easy, but ther echoes are truly endless."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, I'm at work with not much to do. So I guess I'll update this piece of shit diary!

Tomorrow, me and my grandpa are going to pick up my dad's new PUPPY. (The one that's a surprise. Shh.) I'm excited. I love little babies. Dogs, humans, ducks, rabbits, you know whatever? Long as it's small. And I hate this layout, but I'm too lazy to change it back to Happy Bunny. The dog that's on this layout is the kind that we're getting my dad. Only it's lighter because I like light golden retrievers better than red ones. Maybe because the one we had before was really light. Who knows? I don't even know why I'm talking about this. Skirting issues. Fun.

EJ told me he loved me last night. What shit is this? I'm not even getting started on the long distance thing again. I have better options, and I don't deserve to sit around waiting on people all my life. Thank you very much. Being selfish and asking me to do that isn't very nice. Even if I do happen to care about the person a lot. California is all the way across the damn continent. And I seriously doubt my sorry tail will ever go there, in all reality.

3 Doors Down got some billboard awards. Aw, they got up there and started talking and sounded like me. Man, I love southern people.

I wanna look for a new job. I doubt I'll find anything that pays this good for doing practically nothing some days, but I'm not happy here and I can't see myself advancing very far from this position because everyone looks at me as Rosalind's daughter. They think I'm all young still. Bite me, ok? :)

I'll be 20 in 47 days. That makes me feel so old. It's like halfway to 40, people. Geez.

Anyway, I don't know what else to say.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88