Uh.. I Don't Know
11:00 p.m. -- 2003-07-10

Entry Number : 279

Now Playing : Mariah Carey - Through the Rain

Quote for Today : "And I know that I'm strong enough to mend."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I'm so focking horny, man. =

Anyways, yeah today was rather boring. I didn't really have a lot to do at work for once. I was gonna get on and update, but I couldn't think of anything I wanted to say. I still haven't thought of anything, but maybe it will come to me.

It was raining when I got home from work, so I played in the rain. Is that weird? I mean, here I am standing outside in the pouring-down rain in a nice dress and getting soaked. The neighbors probably thought I had lost my mind. Oh well, who cares what they think. I'm sure they LOVE it when me and my sister get out in the backyard on the Slip N' Slide. Lmao. Oh man, I'm such a moron sometimes, I swear.

Brock was nice today. Thanks for that. It makes me feel better anyways. Hope you feel better soon and stuff.

So last night.. I told my mom all about Dexter and how I felt about him and how he had just disappeared. I felt dumb, but she seemed to understand. I mean she DID meet the guy she cheated on my dad with on the internet. So I figured she'd understand somewhat. It was nice to talk to her about it. I hate hiding things from her, and now that I know she can handle it, if it ever happens again I'm more likely to share. Not that I'm planning on anymore online relationships. It's just not worth it to me anymore. Too much stress and not much reward. Blah, who needs that? I don't! That's who!

ANYWHORE.. Abbey was being silly today.. ok.. it was really me that was being silly. But I was just trying to cheer her up. Lurve yew, Mammoth. <3 And yes I know, I'll never be able to get rid of you. Rofl.

Well, I don't think I have anything important to say. So I won't waste anymore time. I'll just go to bed now.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88