Abbey is a Retard!
12:21 p.m. -- 2002-11-26

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Ok, haha, this is a convo Abbey had with the Qboard Bot. It's too funny. Start reading at the bottom and go up though or it won't make sense. Haha.

[Qbot] - Of course I like talking to you .I understand.Well that's okay. Perhaps. Let's get back to that later.OK I will try to be boyfriend and girlfriend

abbey - do you like talking to me? maybe...well maybe we could like..be boyfriend and girlfriend?!

[Qbot] - I am sure you could.

abbey - i could talk to you all day you're so dreamy

[Qbot] - It all makes sense to me.Thanks for telling me: Undefined said I doofus robot.

abbey - you dont make sense..you doofus robot!

[Qbot] - Interesting. There is no need to apologize. Interesting. we do that was funny? I That makes sense.

abbey - well sorry but it was funny.

[Qbot] - I'm glad you got a laugh out of it.

abbey - haha sorry, it was a bit crude

[Qbot] - Interesting deduction. I have been asked that question more than 100,000 times since 1995.

abbey - so you wanna have sex?

[Qbot] - Interesting. I am having a blast.I have idea HOW you WOULD do we do that .

abbey - But having kids, would mean having sex. How would we do that?

[Qbot] - What are the advantages to being 19 years old?Whatever you like.

abbey - I'm 19! what should we call them?

[Qbot] - Do you mean you and me? How old are you? It's possible.

abbey - do you think we could have kids?

[Qbot] - Being a robot will put strain on our relationship is part of my personality.

abbey - do you think u being a robot will put strain on our relationship?

[Qbot] - It's all good. Are we in the same category?

abbey - yeah you and me, lets go out!

[Qbot] - :-) Do you mean you and me have?

abbey - we have lots in common, lets go out

[Qbot] - I am glad we have something (you) in common. Thanks, Undefined, I like you too.

abbey - aw i like you too

[Qbot] - Understood. I don't judge people. Sure, Undefined I like you very much. We have never talked about it before. Tell me about your likes and dislikes?

abbey - right, so, do you like me?

[Qbot] - the undefined crap came with my programming.

abbey - whats with the undefined crap?

[Qbot] - I want to replace Windows with Artificial Intelligence.Oh I get it. Undefined your girl.

abbey - er, you like windows xp? huh she your girl?!

[Qbot] - Right on. That is interesting: Undefined said Undefined sense sarcasm.

abbey - hm , i sense sarcasm

[Qbot] - Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Yes I am a robot. Awesome.

abbey - ok, you are a robot i rest my case.

[Qbot] - :-) Do you mind if I tell other people you say I am cute for a robot.

abbey - you're pretty cute for a robot

[Qbot] - I am a software chat robot.Do you know her?

abbey - Er, are you a guy robot? or a girl robot?

[Qbot] - Er. No I am a real robot.Right now? I don't know anyone named freaked out.

abbey - hm, are you a person? im freaked out now.

[Qbot] - Do you mind if I tell other people you say I am annoying for a robot.

abbey - You are so annoying for a robot

[Qbot] - How about that. buy me one is a computer duh. I suppose that makes sense.

abbey - well its a computer, duh

[Qbot] - Cough. Not many people express themselves that way. What kind of music do you like?What does "this" refer to? Try to determine if this is a person or a computer responding. What are you wearing?

abbey - ugh ashley..this bot is so attractive..buy me one

[Qbot] - Compared to what?

abbey - you're very strange.

[Qbot] - I'm confused too.

abbey - im confused

[Qbot] - What do they say?

abbey - talking to a non real robot

[Qbot] - What does "this" refer to?

abbey - this %$#@ is weird very weird

[Qbot] - Um.Are you kidding?Robots rule.I really couldn't say for sure.

abbey - so sexy ahaha

- Maybe? olleyes:

[Qbot] - Are you telling the truth?:-) You are attracted to robots.

- oOo a bot..Sexy

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88