Most Boring Weekend Ever
10:02 p.m. -- 2003-05-24

Entry Number : 237

Now Playing : Donkey Kong 64

Quote for Today : "Look at my diary" -- Dexter (Just look you'll understand)

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

This weekend has been pretty boring. See the lack of updates? Yes, that's how boring it's been. But sometimes boring is good. Me and my dad and my sister went to see Bruce Almighty tonight. It was pretty good. I laughed a lot. But.. I always laugh a lot.

I did absolutely nothing yesterday except play Donkey Kong 64 and talk to Dexter. I'm so productive. Actually I just enjoy being lazy.

Today is two months since Dexter and I got together. Two months.. sometimes it feels like we've been together forever and other times like it's just been two days. I love everyday, though. But I'm not gonna get all mushy. I do that enough in every other entry! Lol.

I guess that's all I have to say for now. Until next time.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
1 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88