Tonight's The Night, Oh Yeah
12:26 p.m. -- 2003-04-29

Entry Number : 212

Now Playing : Pink - Don't Let Me Get Me

Quote for Today : "She really chose the wrong person to rely on for comfort in me :"> mrs sympathy here." -- Abbey

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Tonight is the Three Doors Down show in Starkville. YAY! Me, Rachel, Mitchell, and PJ are leaving at 5:30 to go down there. It's gonna be soooo fun! I can't wait. AND this weekend is Memphis in May. YES! This is the best week ever. Kara has my cellphone number and we are gonna hook up at the park. I might even go to Bourbon Street with them or something. The greatest news of ALL is my dad's gf/fiance can't GO! So my dad asked his turkey hunting buddy that is like 24 or so to go with us. Woohoo, I'd much rather listen to hunting stories I've heard a BILLION times than put up with that hag he calls his woman. So, all in all, the weekend should turn out pretty good. And don't worry baby, I'm gonna get you some pictures of Ben Harper. :> I GET TO SEE THREE DOORS DOWN TWICE IN ONE WEEK! How completely amazing. And they are from Mississippi, did you know? Escatawpa, Mississippi to be exact! Haha.. try saying that three times fast. Well, the drummer isn't from MS, but he's still cool, I guess. :P I turned this into a "omg eye luff n worship thiz band" entry. Sorry about that. I get all excited.

I don't have anything else to talk about, so I won't prolong the agony.

Ashley Elizabeth

I love you, Dexter. :x

5 more days of school.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88