Just Some Stuff
9:20 a.m. -- 2003-03-17

Now Playing : Big Tymers - Still Fly

Quote for Today : "We should make a sandwich sometime." -- Kyle

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well I just got done reading a few diaries and I just have some things to say.

Kari - I know how you feel. The thing is you are SO loveable, and don't you dare ever think any different. You are one of the sweetest people I've met. I hope you always stay like that. And the only thing I can say is, you have to just be patient. Love will find you, and it will make you so happy. You just can't force it. And I've found that love will find us when we least expect it. When we are so distracted, we aren't even thinking about falling in love. So the best thing to do is just immerse yourself in your friends and just be YOU and soon someone will see what they are missing and want to have it. I love you to death, and I hope you find someone that will make you much happier than anyone before him.

Nessa - I'm glad we talked about all that stuff the other night. Just being able to open up to you is like the best feeling in the world. I just want you to know that I'm always here. To talk to, to goof off with. Whatever you want. I mean NO ONE else can trip you out like I DO, right? ;;) Thank you for making me realize that I need to make up my mind and stop being so damn indecisive. I admire so many of your qualities, and I only wish I could find some of those in me. Just please know that you can come to me anytime you need to.

I guess that's all I want to say.

Mark, if you read this. I'm VERY disappointed. You didn't e-mail me like you said you would. No matter, I'll e-mail you instead, since I'm bored out of my mind.

Have a great day, guys.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88