Attention! Attention!
9:12 p.m. -- 2003-08-25

Entry Number : 334

Now Playing : Micheal Jackson - Black or White

Quote for Today : None.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

ATTENTION ALL READERS!!!

I am now offering my services to make diary layouts for those less than fortunate souls that can't do it on their own.

TWO RULES!

1) You must have some sort of idea about what you would like the layout to look like. If you wanna ask about one of my older layouts, feel free. I'm so very generous and all.

2) You must figure out some way to pay me back for the tremedous service I have done. Whether that be buying me some more banner views on Diaryland or getting me something off the soon-to-come wishlist.. or simply donating something to Diaryland itself. Such as giving Andrew some cash (even if it's only a couple of dollars) to help keep the site running. I prefer the latter, since I really don't need anything. I'm pretty well off you would say.

I'm willing to host the images and I would actually prefer to. I'm also going to say it may take me a little time to get the layout ready. I'm a full-time student, and I work full-time. So, the only time I'll be able to work on the layouts would be on nights and weekends. But yes, I wish to be creative. I'm not sure how long this will last.

Just sign the guestbook, make sure to leave an e-mail address I can reach you at, and I'll be in touch!

Ashley Elizabeth

P.S. - If you would like to check out some of my work, I have designed the layouts for this diary (of course), Spoon Reviews (where I happen to be a co-founder), my little sister's diary, and as a temporary thing on Spoon Designs (which is not setup yet, but will be very, very soon I think!)

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88