Charles P. SloCum
9:46 a.m. -- 2003-07-16

Entry Number : 285

Now Playing : the music while I'm on hold with PBI

Quote for Today : none.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Yesterday was fun. Brock was all nice to me, since I was nice about him and Syna being together. I'm glad he appreciated it. I tried to do the mature thing, ya know? Just accept it and move on to other things. I just want him to know that I'm always here to talk to, and I don't want us to hate each other or anything. He's a pretty good guy, and Syna is lucky to have him.

It'd probably help if everyone stayed out of everyone else's business. That's all I'm saying about that.

OMG I just entered an invoice on a guy named.. Charles P. SLOCUM. Man, what a last name.

Ok.. anyway.. back to the entry.

My head has been hurting all day today. Someone help me!

I started this entry at 9:30, and it's now 11:22. That's how busy I am TODAY!

I'm ready to go to lunch.. HURRY UP TWELVE O'CLOCK.

Ok.. enough stupid babbling. I'm done.

Have a nice day. :)

P.S. - This morning on the radio they said someone hung a pair of men's underwear up on the flagpole in front of the courthouse where the state flag used to hang. In case you don't already know, I live in Mississippi and there is loads of controversy going on over the state flag and all. Well on the butt of the underwear someone wrote NAACP stands for Niggers Are Always Causing Problems. Now how racist is that? Pfft. That's what kind of town I live in. Although, I do think black people are taking the rebel flag personally for no good reason. It's a part of our history and banning it is not going to make it go away. Trust me.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88