School = Pain in the Ass
9:27 a.m. -- 2003-03-19

Now Playing : Weird Al Yankovic - Amish Paradise

Quote for Today : "Ab-Tar, psh, I sound like I'm some kinda Aladdin character." -- Abbey

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, howwwdeee people. I'm so bored. I don't want to go to class, but if I miss another day I will have my 5 absences and I'll get dropped from that class. Bad, bad thing. Oh fucking well. I feel like shit. :( I think I must have some kind of virus or something. At first, I thought it was just PMS, but it's NOT time for that yet. Genius me. I can't even keep up with my birth control pills. Anyway, my stomach has been like.. shit for three days and I don't like it! I seriously dislike my Honors Comp II professor. That's why I keep skipping that class. But I'm way behind and she gave me an Incomplete on my damn midterm grades, so I need to shape up or ship out.

Bastard school. I'm starting to think college is just.. not for me. But then what would I do, if I don't use my brain to become some kind of help to humanity like.. a lawyer, or doctor, or accountant. Boring ass job, an accountant. I'm glad I switched my major to English. I guess I could always be a teacher. Blah. I don't know what I want to do. I used to be so sure about all that. But now it's a different story.

Anyways, I'm sitting here in my towel cause I just got out of the shower. So I'm going to go get dressed and go to school, like a good little girl. Maybe my teacher will be sick and we won't have class! :x

Later losers.

Ab-tar, Kerpal, Kur-e, and Ludacrishna f0 LIFE!

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88