Hey! I'm not Crazy!
4:36 p.m. -- 2003-01-16

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Wow. I feel good today. I went and met my new counselor. Shane. His name is Shane. One of the first things he told me was that I'm not crazy. He made sure I was clear on that. Thanks Shane. Thanks a lot.

I have food and Cocoa wants it. She's standing there staring at me so hard. "Please, PLEASE give me a bite." Hehe.

I don't really have a lot to say. Today in Business Stats our whole class cheated on the pop quiz cause Ms. Parham left and the answers were on the podium. So, Chris goes up there and starts calling out the answers. Then after the quiz, Patrick said, "if we are annoying you so much, why don't we all just leave?" Ms. Parham sits there a minute and goes, "you know that's a good idea, everybody get out of here." So our class lasted about.. 15 mins. It was spose to be like an hour and 10 mins. I wish every class was like that.

Man, they better fucking fix my CAR tomorrow or I'ma have to kick some ass. For real. I need my car to work. The blinkers don't blink and the fan is dead in my heater. So I freeze to death! :( Stupid car.

I wanna do something fun this weekend, but there is nothing to do! :(

I should like drive to New Orleans. Or something. I want to get out of this town.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88