Love Me, Even When I'm Gone
8:11 a.m. -- 2003-03-27

Entry Number : 146

Now Playing : 3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone

Quote For Today : "Your dog is not a person, Ashley." -- My mom

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Ok.. This is getting to be a habit of mine. I keep skipping my classes. Before long I'm gonna get kicked out of school. Woohoo. I think I'd do a lot better if I actually cared about being there. Which I don't. My mom thinks she can force me to like college. Isn't that funny? The bitch. I just don't like going to school. I never have. I would have skipped all the time in high school if they hadn't locked up the parking lot every day. Man, that was like being in a goddamn prison every day. It's so incredibly stupid. We had no freedom there whatsoever.

Anyway, I decided last night to stop trying to force things to work out with me and just go with the flow. Sounds good to me.

Dexter was spose to go job hunting today. I wonder how it went. I hope he found something, cause man it's hard to get a job these days. And I'm pretty sure he needs the money. I don't like for him to be saying he's hungry and has nothing to eat! :( That makes me worry about him. God, I'd send him money myself if I had any. Major advantage of still living at home: I don't have to pay for food or lights or phone or.. well, anything. Yeah, but he's doing the best he can with what he's got. You can come live with me, Dex. :x

I really, really, really want to make a template of my own somehow. I don't have any inspiration though. I think when I go to Memphis in May I'm going to take some pictures of 3 Doors Down and make a layout with those. That would be cool. I just really don't know enough html to make anything that would look very cool. But, hey, something I made myself would mean more to me than anything someone else made.

This entry is kind of random. I'm just typing whatever comes into my head. Cocoa just came in here covered in... cat liter. :| Nasty, she smells like shit now. Today, we are throwing her a birthday party. She'll be one on Saturday. It's gonna be a Scooby Doo party. I can't believe I'm throwing my dog a birthday party. My little sister talked me into it. I'm ever easily persuaded to do things I guess. We went and bought Cocoa two shirts and a new collar that's very bright pink. Yes my dog wears shirts. So what? She's spoiled rotten.

Hold me when I'm here, Right me when I'm wrong, Hold me when I'm scared, Love me when I'm gone. Everything I am, and Everything in me wants to be the one you wanted me to be.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88