Liberate Your Mind, You Motherfucker.
11:00 a.m. -- 2003-04-01

Entry Number : 159

Now Playing : Styx - Lorelei

Quote For Today :

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Hah. Excuse my french in the subject, but that is just... the best LINE EVER. Yeah. Disturbed. :x

ABBEY I'm sorry I haven't been talking to you much lately! :( I don't resent you at all. I just had major shit going on yesterday involving people talking about me behind my back, and yeah.. I was upset. But that's all taken care of AND you know you could pm me every once in a while biatch. :x

Anyways, I'm spose to get my stuff in the mail from Mark today! Linkin Parkkkkkk YAYYYYY.

Um, yeah, sorry. :"> Do you GUYS know what today is? April Fool's Day. That's right. And I haven't pulled one PRANK on anyone all day. Poo. My dad called this morning telling me that we couldn't go to Memphis in May cause he lost the tickets. He had me almost in tears then out of nowhere "APRIL FOOLS" :| That bastard. I'm SO gonna get him back somehow. Anybody think of any good ideas let me know, ok?

I don't really know what to talk about today... There's an interesting away message on Nessa's aim name but I'm not sure if it's a joke... or it's for real. Hmmm. I'm hoping it's a joke.

ANYWAYS. HAVE A GREAT APRIL FOOL'S DAY, PERVS!

Ashley Elizabeth

I don't wanna think of life without you. I don't wanna take a step alone.

then || now
2 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88