Your Eyes Burn Through Me
11:29 a.m. -- 2003-04-25

Entry Number : 205

Now Playing : Spongebob Squarepants - The Fool Who Ripped His Pants

Quote for Today : "I must be the biggest loser on the beach!" -- SBSP

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well.. I don't have much to say really. I just woke up. Oh I love being able to sleep in. There is no greater joy for me. Besides maybe talking to Dexter.

I'm sitting here eating pineapple slices, listening to the sound of some guy banging around on the roof. Our poor house. I think it's about to fall apart. And everything is fucking up all at once. I don't think my mom is gonna be able to afford it all. We had to hire some guy to replace all the rotten boards on the screened-in porch and take down the lattice work around it. Then he's gonna paint the whole house cause it needs it really bad. Last month there was this bad hailstorm and it knocked some shingles off of our roof... well when the insurance guy went up to check it out.. his foot went through the roof. Lmao. So we have to replace the whole roof before it falls down on our heads. Plus we just had to get both of the bathtubs re-tiled because the original tiles were coming loose from the wall. I mean god when does it end! Oh AND the bathroom sink in my bathroom had to be replaced. I don't know where my mom is getting all the money for it from. Maybe.. my dad is being a non-butthole for once and helping her out? Who knows... Of course he has every right to be a butthole to her, cause I would be too.

I have the whole house to myself all weekend. My dad's out of town.. so I could have his whole house to myself, too. This would be a good weekend to have Dexter here. *wink wink* Anyways.. I think Abbey spose to have come back from Spain today maybe. Ohhh, I wish she would come online. I miss her, damnit. I don't have anyone to gossip with.

Well, I should go shower and get ready to go to work.

Ashley Elizabeth

Happy anniversary, Dexter. :"> I love you! :x

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88