The Adventures of Knobhead and Knobcheese!
3:11 p.m. -- 2003-03-18

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Ludacrishna: Ludacrishna: bud_weis_er2680: sup bitch

bud_weis_er2680: oh thats fucked up..y cant u talk to me

Ludacrishna: because you tell lies

Ludacrishna: matt

Ab-Tar: Psh he's such a prick

Ludacrishna: NOW HE'S DENYING HE TOLD MARK ANYTHING

Ludacrishna:

Ludacrishna: bud_weis_er2680: what have i lied about

Ludacrishna: you lied to mark

bud_weis_er2680: who the fuck is mark

Ludacrishna: DON'T fucking bullshit with me

Ludacrishna: god

bud_weis_er2680: wtf

Ludacrishna: just shut up i'm not gonna talk to you anymore ok ok

bud_weis_er2680: lol..what the hell did i say to "mark"

Ab-Tar: hes a right fuck up

Ludacrishna: stupid bastard

Ab-Tar: He wants throwing

Ab-Tar: under a bus

Ludacrishna: yes

Ab-Tar: Lmfao

Ab-Tar: A very heavy bys

Ab-Tar: bus

Ab-Tar: with ME sat in it

Ludacrishna: sitting*

Ab-Tar: Woah

Ab-Tar: Shell just..totally went weird

Ab-Tar: I said brb phone

Ab-Tar: and she said " yeah RIGHT..BASTARD"

Ab-Tar: and logged out?

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ludacrishna: whoa

Ab-Tar: lmfao

Ab-Tar: wtf

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: talk about possessive

Ludacrishna: maybe she put it in the wrong pm box?

Ab-Tar: Oh no!

Ab-Tar: she meant me.

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ab-Tar: Michelle E: Yeah Right!

Ab-Tar: Michelle E: BASTARD!#

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: so nice.

Ab-Tar: What a whore L(

Ludacrishna: maybe she got disconnected

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: No...that was leaving to make a point

Ab-Tar: in that I have somewhat more of a life than she.

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ab-Tar: and so she takes her frustration out, on moi!

Ludacrishna: haha

Ab-Tar: inconsiderate psh.

Ludacrishna: argh

Ludacrishna: matt pisses me off so much

Ab-Tar: Then just ignore him

Ab-Tar: and then he'll go away

Ludacrishna: bud_weis_er2680: wtf

bud_weis_er2680: what did he say i said

Ludacrishna: just forget it

Ludacrishna: leave me alone

Ludacrishna: L((

Ludacrishna:

Ludacrishna: *

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: Hes such a ga twat

Ab-Tar: gay too

Ludacrishna: bud_weis_er2680: i dont talk about u behind ur back ashley...ur the one who talks shit

bud_weis_er2680: u fuckin lied to me sayin u cared about me and shit knowin good and well u didnt give a fuck

Ludacrishna: i did care about you.. for a long long time but you can only fuck a person over so many times before they start not giving a shit

Ludacrishna: HMPH

Ludacrishna: SO THERE

Ab-Tar: aw

Ab-Tar: Tell him to FOOK himself

Ab-Tar: god what a knobhead

Ludacrishna: knobhead

Ab-Tar: yes

Ab-Tar: cheeky cow

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ab-Tar: ahaha

Ab-Tar: you're too kind

Ludacrishna: i know

Ludacrishna: you KNOW you love me

Ludacrishna: ugh my whole head is burning up i have fever

Ab-Tar: AW

Ab-Tar: I'm fine..for once lol

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ludacrishna: ugh i keep burping up chili

Ab-Tar: lovely

Ludacrishna: it's so sick

Ab-Tar: Animal

Ludacrishna: i can't HELP it

Ludacrishna: i have like mad indigestion

Ab-Tar: aw.

Ab-Tar: Take some tablets?

Ludacrishna: i took that nasty powder shit

Ludacrishna: looks like.. cocaine

Ab-Tar:

Ab-Tar: Probably IS

Ab-Tar: little coke snorter

Ludacrishna: god i hope not

Ab-Tar: if it is, you'll know about it

Ludacrishna: i already act like i'm on drugs i don't need to really be on them

Ab-Tar: lol My parents think I am so you know.

Ludacrishna: hahah yeah

Ludacrishna: ooohhh i'm gonna die

Ab-Tar: lol how come?

Ludacrishna: my tummy

Ab-Tar: oh

Ab-Tar: I'm sorry

Ludacrishna: lmao @ me on nessa's tagboard

Ludacrishna: i'm such a nerd

Ab-Tar: No shit.

Ab-Tar: Lmfao.

Ab-Tar: Feeling any better?

Ludacrishna: no

Ludacrishna: bastard stomach

Ab-Tar: Oh

Ab-Tar: Go lie down?

Ludacrishna: OOOO i get my handsfree thing put in my car today for my cell phone

Ludacrishna: i can't i'm at work?

Ab-Tar: Oh Oops.

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ab-Tar: Lmfao I'm slow ok

Ludacrishna: yeah I SEE THAT

Ludacrishna: knobhead

Ab-Tar: Excuse me KNOBHEAD

Ludacrishna: no you're the knobhead

Ab-Tar's status is now "I've Done My Best, I've Served My Cause." (03/18/2003 3:10 PM)

Ab-Tar: Lol AM NOT

Ab-Tar: you are knobcheese

Ludacrishna: LMFAO

Ab-Tar:

Ludacrishna: WHAT THE HELL IS KNOBCHEESE??

Ab-Tar: British saying

Ab-Tar: KNOBCHEESE!

Ludacrishna: god you have such weird shitty words

Ab-Tar: stfu

Ab-Tar: we are king

Ludacrishna: no

Ludacrishna:

Ludacrishna: BUDDHISTS WILL RULE YOU ALWAYS!

Ab-Tar: shut up!!!!!!

Ludacrishna: lmao

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: My sister, is so evil

Ab-Tar: she's told my mum

Ab-Tar: that shes seen my sniffing " white stuff"

Ab-Tar: what a little bitch.

Ab-Tar: LIAR

Ab-Tar: lmfoa.

Ludacrishna: lmfao

Ludacrishna: why did she do that :

Ludacrishna:

Ab-Tar: because she hates me

Ab-Tar: like every other member of this family

Ludacrishna: LMAO @ lmfoa you messed it UP ))))) HHHHHAAAAA

Ab-Tar: )) lol SHUT UP KNOBHEAD

Ludacrishna: lmao

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88