Alone With You, Alone With Me
2:12 p.m. -- 2003-04-10

Entry Number : 181

Now Playing : Destiny's Child - She Can't Love You

Quote for Today : "There's no way her love can be as good as mine." -- DC

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well I'm pretty damn sure I bombed at both of those tests today. Poo. Me and my non-studying habits. They don't work anymore. College is nothing like high school. As if you didn't already know that.

After I got finished with my monumental failure, I went and picked up Cocoa from the vet. Awww. She was all shaky and when we got in the car, she got up behind my neck and laid there.

I took her home and got on here for a little while, made me some lunch, and laid down on my mom's bed where I accidentally fell asleep. I ended up sleeping until 5 minutes to two. I jumped up all disoriented and stumbled out the door to my car. Then I ended up here at work, where I got a lecture about my internet usage and the amount of personal phone calls I receive. Fun.

I'm ready for tomorrow. I'm going to get my hair cut and highlighted at 10:30. I love having BEE-YOU-TEE-FUL hair. It's so nice. Abbey is way jealous, she wants me to shave my head and mail her my hair. Isn't that silly?

So.. Cameron is mad at me. That's fun. I hate people being mad at me and especially him cause he used to be the one that always made me feel better. Bah.

Oh great, Rob's grandfather just pulled up. He's such a dirty old man. He's gonna come in here and bug me. I just know it. He's always trying to hug me so he can touch my boobs.

My mom accused me of not going to school today, cause she saw me (I was heading for school when she saw me) in part of town that she thought I wouldn't have to go through to get to school. I was like "Look! I went to school today ok? I had two freakin' tests." She's such a bitch sometimes. Ok most of the time. And selfish too. She was talking about how it wasn't fair that my dad got to do whatever the hell he wanted for 12 days and only have us for two. I was like.. "uh, well I'll go live with him if you want?" Hmph. She was the one who wanted full custody. My dad could've had us, since she was the one who cheated, but he let her have us just to save her freakin' reputation. What bullshit is that? I've got to give my dad credit there. I would have kept the kids and made her suffer. Guess he's not as vindictive as me though.

Of course, no one really has custody over me anymore. Since I'm 19 and all. But I think of it like that since I'm still living at home.

I know one thing, I'm not complaining about my situation anymore, cause I would be a whole helluva lot worse off.

Anyways, I have to go do a profit/loss report on the cell phones SO I'm gonna go now.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88