Revolutions
6:19 a.m. -- 2003-06-24

Entry Number : 256

Now Playing : 3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone

Quote for Today : "So love me when I'm gone." -- 3 Doors Down

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well, I don't know what to think. So I'm just gonna avoid thinking about it. Maybe I did something wrong. I knew things were going too good for me. I knew something was gonna go wrong. My heart feels like it's splitting in two. I hate this feeling.

Could you look me in the eye and tell me that you're happy now? Would you tell it to my face or have I been erased? Are you happy now?

My dad found out about my diary. He's been reading it. Hi Dad. Thanks for being nosy. Hope you found something you could use to further convince yourself I'm insane. :) Just remember, I'm an adult, and I have every right to do this.

I know the internet scares you, but there's really nothing to be scared of. Only a few people are weirdos now-a-days. Ok more than a few, but you only have to worry about a few. Don't worry I'm taking care of Amber. She's not out doing anything she shouldn't. It's just a dumb diary, not a catastrophe. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I have nothing to hide from you. Nothing at all.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88