Some Guy Got To See Me At My Worst.
3:35 a.m. -- 2003-09-14

Entry Number : 343

Now Playing : Nothing.

Quote for Today : "Never give up." -- Me

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Just when I think abso-fucking-lutely nothing can go right in my life, someone shows up again and fixes it all. How fucking crazy do I feel right now? Omg. I can't even begin to explain it. After all that happened. Everything I went through. It still feels the same. THE SAME. I don't know where to begin with this. I can't describe what I'm going through, and if I could I'm sure it still wouldn't make sense.

This has been the most tumultous week ever. I've been up and down so many times I've lost count. I guess it all means something though. You live, and you learn. I know not to trust certain people anymore.

Oh yeah, this morning I woke up to my step-mom's best friend banging on the sliding glass door, so I get up in all my ugly just woke up messy non-showered glory to go open the thing and there is this awesomely hot guy standing out there with her. SO, I couldn't get the fucking door open. Lmao. What a smooth character I am. I had to tell them to go around to the front door. Nice one, Ashley.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88