Troubles of the Heart
2:38 p.m. -- 2003-01-12

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Jonathan's dad is gonna have to have heart surgery. :O Jonathan gave me my first kiss. We used to be so close, but know I barely see him. We were friends for almost two years before he finally kissed me. I'd been crushing on him hard and it was like.. wow. The best kiss ever. His mom died of cancer about.. man I guess it's been almost 4 years. It was so sad. He was really close to his mom. Not long after that we pretty much stopped talking unless we saw each other out somewhere. Then we'd hang out for a couple hours and catch up on things. And he'd always kiss me goodbye. I liked that. I'm not sure why. He's a couple years older than me.. and he wants to join the marines like his big brother, Jeremy. I wish he wouldn't though. I wouldn't get to see him around anymore. He's got the bluest eyes I've ever seen in my life. They are so gorgeous. Anyways, he was one of the best friends I ever had. I could tell him anything. And I told him a looot of stuff. He has another brother, Josh. He's lots older but he would hang out with us some. He's awesome, too. Really.. their whole family is.

So, my mom came home from the hospital today. And my grandma is coming home tonight! Yay. She's not any better.. they are waiting on some new kind of material to be approved so they can fix her aorta. Until then.. she'll just have to suffer. For like a couple months. :( Oh well, at least I get to see her more now.

Abbey is onlineee but she won't talk to me! :( How rude. I miss Cam. Ok shut up, Ashley. :"> Blah, blah I dunno what to write now. I still don't know where I'm gonna get $800 from. Haha.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88