And Here We Go Againnn
10:50 a.m. -- 2003-08-15

Entry Number : 323

Now Playing : Country music on the radio.

Quote for Today : "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Has anyone ever noticed how Celine Dion's songs all sound pretty much the same? Yeah, I noticed that today. I don't have much to say.

I found out yesterday my dad and Deanna are getting married on the 25th on top of the Peabody Hotel in Memphis, TN. Well.. woohoo? I'm so happy for them. (Note the extreme sarcasm.)

Brock and I had a long talk last night, and we decided to put the past behind us and just work on being friends again. Isn't that lovely? I thought so.

Abbey took this really ugly screenshot of me yesterday while I was acting goofy on cam! :( I was screaming out the lyrics to some Moulin Rouge song.. and BASICALLY I look like a retard. <3 She keeps threatening to show it to everyone. I don't think I care too much though. Everyone can look retarded at some time, don't ya know?

So that's really all I wanna talk about. I gotta get back to work.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88