Boom, Boom, Boom.. I Want You In My Room?
12:51 a.m. -- 2003-04-12

Entry Number : 184

Now Playing : TLC - Silly Ho

Quote for Today : none.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I just got done watching some movie and I'm bawling my eyes out now. How fun. I hate not having anywhere to go on nights people are spose to go and out and have fun on. I'm like the most boring person in the universe. And I really don't know why anyone even bothers talking to me.

I feel like banging my head against the wall a few times. I'm not even sure what's wrong with me. I just feel.. I don't know I can't think of a word that really suits this mood. I need to talk to someone about this. Maybe they can help me figure out what's wrong. I have problems stepping back and looking at things from a different perspective. I can usually only see things the way I wanna see them. And half the time I don't think it's worth bothering to see it some other way. I'm not even sure if any of this makes sense. I'm just babbling.

I want you here. I want you to take me in your arms and tell me everything's ok. Cause right now I'm not feeling it. At all. But I guess we don't always get what we want. I'll just have to be ok with that..

I think I've gotten a total of maybe six hours of sleep in the last two days. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH ME??

Bah

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88