Eye Yam Sew Hypar
9:30 p.m. -- 2003-08-17

Entry Number : 325

Now Playing : Tatu - Not Gonna Get Us

Quote for Today : None.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Oooooook it's about time for me to update. God, I don't know what's gotten into me lately. Can we say lose of inhibitions? Shit. Rofl. I crack myself up, seriously. I can't belieeeve I've done what I did, and I just think it's hilarious. And I'm actually fucking proud of myself for doing it. Go me.

That's probably confusing to everyone but ONE certain person. Lmao. I need help. I seriously do. Geeeeeeeeeez. This entry is very spastic.

So, tonight I went to see that Uptown Girls movie. Fucker made me cry. I hate that. Oh well, it was fun to get out, and it was a cute movie. The little girl in it is so cute. And I happen to like Brittany Murphy, so woohoo. But yeah.. What was I saying?

Right, I'm just gonna try to think of other things. Happy, happy thoughts. Weeee. I am seriously acting like I'm high or something. And I keep giggling. At everything.

Oh hairbrush, oh lovely hairbrush
You make me happy when skies are gray
You'll never know how much I love you
Please don't take my hairbrush away! Lmao.

I wrote a song. Woohoo.

Uhhh, god, I sound like some spastic fuck. Help. What's wrong with me? I'm actually in a good mood.

I'm listening to mine and Brock's lesbian song. UH HUH. Sooooo, I'm writing this extremely goofy entry in notepad, cause my mom is back home and she's being a total bitch about me being on the internet. HEY FUCK YOU LADY. <3 Yeah, so I'm avoiding her, and hopefully I can get connected long enough to post this peice of shit.

I haven't been asleep since 2 pm on Saturday, that could sort of explain it. I think I'm gonna shut up now before I make myself look like even MORE of an ass. Fun stuff.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
4 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88