Ummm.. Yeah.
10:29 p.m. -- 2003-08-08

Entry Number : 312

Now Playing : Moulin Rouge - Love Song Medley

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

[Christian]
Love is a many splendored thing. Love lifts us up where we belong. All you need is love.

[Satine]
Please, don't start that again.

[Christian]
All you need is love.

[Satine]
A girl has got to eat.

[Christian]
All you need is love.

[Satine]
She'll end up on the street.

[Christian]
All you need is love.

[Satine]
Love is just a game.

[Christian]
I was made for lovin' you baby, you were made for lovin' me.

[Satine]
The only way of lovin' me baby is to pay a lovely fee.

[Christian]
Just one night, just one night

[Satine]
There's no way cause you can't pay

[Christian]
In the name of love, one night in the name of love

[Satine]
You crazy fool, I won't give in to you

[Christian]
Don't.. Leave me this way. I can't survive without your sweet love, oh baby, don't leave me this way.

[Satine]
You'd think that people would have had enough of silly love songs.

[Christian]
I look around me and I see it isn't so.. no.

[Satine]
Some people wanna fill the world with silly love songs.

[Christian]
Well, what's wrong with that? I'd like to know. Cause here I go again. Love lifts us up where we belong. Where eagles fly on a mountain high.

[Satine]
Love makes us act like we are fools. Throw our lives away for just one happy day.

[Christian]
We could be heroes. Just for one day.

[Satine]
You.. you will be mean.

[Christian]
No I won't.

[Satine]
And I.. I'll drink all the time.

[Christian]
We should be lovers.

We can't do that.

[Christian]
We should be lovers and that's a fact.

[Satine]
Though nothing would keep us together.

[Christian]
We could steal time

[Both]
just for one day.

[Both]
We could be heroes forever and ever.

[Both]
We could be heroes forever and ever.

[Both]
We could be heroes just because I will always love you

[Both]
I can't help loving you

[Satine]
How wonderful life is now you're in the world.

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88