Don't Kill Nobody This Time
6:17 p.m. -- 2003-10-19

Entry Number : 361

Now Playing : Saliva - Rest In Pieces

Quote for Today : "I just flip them the bird and keep going. I don't take shit from no one."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Wow, I haven't been online at all this weekend. I'm so fucking proud.

It's been a pretty busy weekend. Unlike many others. Friday I went out with some friends, and decided against the request of various people to drink myself silly. Big MISTAKE. I got home, and my mom was here. She was in bed, but I'm pretty sure she knows something was up cause I kinda walked into my door a couple times before I finally got it open..

Saturday I slept until 4 pm. Then when I got up my mom wanted to take me out to eat. I didn't really feel like eating much, but hell, I better spend time with her when she offers since she's never home in the first place. So we went to Ragtime and ate.. or I watched her eat, and I kinda sat there and picked at my food. Then we went and rented some movies. 2 Fast 2 Furious, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, The Hot Chick, and Phonebooth (only cause Colin Ferrell is soooo freakin' hot) are the movies we got. We watched 2 Fast 2 Furious, then my mom went to bed and I sat up and watched the other three. By the time they were over it was like 1:30, so I called around to see who was out and went up to Sesame Street and sat out there with some people for like an hour. Boring. So, I came home and crawled in the bed. My bed never felt so good.

This morning I woke up and took a shower. I went to eat lunch with my grandparents, went to see Runaway Jury with my dad at the theatre, and went over to his house to visit with the step family. Lovely Sunday.

Right now, my mom and her boyfriend are gone to the store to get a charcoal grill, so he can cook us steaks. The joy. I can barely contain myself.

So, I figure the busier I stay, the less time I have to think. Thinking's no good at all.

Later days.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88