Uh Oh.. She's Back
5:06 a.m. -- 2003-08-10

Entry Number : 313

Now Playing : Silence.

Quote for Today : None.

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Well.. it's early. And I'm wide awake. So I thought since I haven't written a real entry in DAYS, I'd do it now.

So, what's been going on in the life of Ashley, you ask? Not a whole hell of a lot. My mom, sister and I went shopping yesterday in Memphis. I got my hair cut off, see previous entry. I'll take a pic of it later I guess. Uh, I dunno what else..

I just don't feel the need to update lately. I'm tired of everyone prying. So, I've backed off a lot, and focused on just being true to myself and two or three others. That's the best I can do. If that means I get slammed by people I care about, but can't deal with at the moment.. then so be it. I just can't fully understand why everything I do is so wrong. So to avoid the confusion, I've stopped doing anything.

School starts next week. I'm actually kind of anxious to get back. I like learning, and hopefully I'll be able to concentrate more this time. No distractions.

Life's been good the past week. Stress-free and worry-free is the way to be. Wow I made a rhyme. But yeah, I can't say I miss it. The way things used to be and all. I'm not saying I regret it, but I'm glad it's over. Hopefully, we can work through things and be friends. If not.. I'm ok with that, too, I guess.

I'm sure I will get lovely comments attached to this entry. One of the reason's I would rather not write in here is because I feel constrained to what I can and cannot say. I shouldn't feel that way, being as this is my diary and all. But when the people you love and care about can read all your personal feelings, it gets a little weird. And it's even worse, when people that make you sick, try to hurt you with rude comments. :) But I shall survive. I've made it this far.

So, I think that will do for now. I'm getting tired again. Thank goodness. I'm off to bed.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88