Can You Hear Me Now?
10:09 a.m. -- 2003-09-18

Entry Number : 346

Now Playing : Ray Finkle the Loonatick - Can You Hear Me Now

Quote for Today : ant1krist: "can i see cam" ant1krist: "SHOW TITS"

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I don't have long to write this, but I just felt like I should update since I've been slacking off lately.

NO ONE said anything about the song, but Nina. You fuckers.

Anyway, I don't know. I can't really write lately. I don't have much inspiration. BUT I DO HAVE PEOPLE THAT ARE MAKING ME HAPPY NOW. Instead of being all crappy all the time. Yay.

I didn't go to school yesterday or the day before.. I'm a bad, bad girl.

Spank me.

Anyway, uh, I think I failed my test today since I wasn't there last time I didn't know we were having a fucking test. BLAH!

I don't know, I'm just babbling about nothing important right now.

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
4 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88