You Are My Sunshine..
10:36 p.m. -- 2003-09-22

Entry Number : 349

Now Playing : Black Eyed Peas f/ Justin Timberlake - Where's the Love?

Quote for Today : "Where is the love?"

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

My only sunshine
You make me happy
When skies are gray
You'll never know dear
How much I love you
Please don't take
My sunshine
Away

I love you, Sissy. Don't give up. You're still young, and there's plenty of other guys out there. I'm sure you'll see that time heals all wounds. Even the ones inflicted in your heart. Don't let it get you down. You just keep being my sunshine! I can't get through life without you. Just keep on being you. Anyone who doesn't love you for you doesn't matter, and anyone who won't wait isn't worth it. Guys come and go, the one that stays is the one you're meant to be with. The one that's always there. And I really don't think you're old enough to have met that one guy yet. You've got your whole life to live still. Don't YOU GIVE UP!

Anyways, I just wanted to say that cause she needs to hear it.

Love you, my future hubby. <3 :D

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88