Where Has My Brain Gone To?
2:32 p.m. -- 2003-04-01

Entry Number : 161

Now Playing : Bush - Breathe In, Breathe Out

Quote For Today : "There's nobody left in this world to hold me tight."

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Ok, it's been a few days since I've really written anything worth reading, and I apologize. It seems like whenever I'm happy I really don't have much to say in this thing. I use it mostly for yelling at people that I can't yell at face to face. That's kind of disappointing, but it's the truth.

I was telling Abbey earlier how much better I'd been feeling lately. I still have mood swings and things, but they don't ever last as long as they used to. It's almost like I have a voice inside me telling me to forget it and move on. That it's not worth being mad/sad/depressed/unhappy about stuff. I have no control over the situations I'm put in, but I have all control over how I react to the situation. And that makes me feel all powerful. I have CONTROL! Yes.

I just spent half an hour checking out reviewers and signing up for my diary to be reviewed. I'm kind of nervous about it. I care too much what other people think I guess. I try to pretend in my head that my diary is interesting. I mean it seems interesting to me. Sometimes I wonder how confusing I'm being though. I'll go back and read some things and wonder what I was talking about. Ha. Anyway, I'm putting myself out there to be critquied (sp?). Hopefully, the results won't be too bad.

I still haven't figured out what to do to my dad yet. I'm gonna get him back though! You just wait.

I guess that's all for now. I'm not really concentrating on what I'm writing, so why drag this out?

Ashley Elizabeth

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88