What made me fall in love with you...?
11:48 p.m. -- 2002-10-01

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

What made me want to be the one?

And made my heart ache so much?

Why must I feel this way?

As you move on to others.

It's just not fair.

Did you lie?

Or did you really feel the things you said?

Am I wrong for loving you?

Is it because of that thing I did?

Of course it is.

It's all my fault.

I ruined everything.

And now I'm lonely

While I watch you move on.

IT'S NOT FAIR!

I want to be happy.

I'm tired of moping around.

Why am I not good enough?

I've got so much to offer.

More than a lot of people.

I know that now.

I searched my soul.

I found myself.

But I still ache for you.

You're my soulmate.

My one and only.

I'll love you until I die.

Or die from loving you too much.

I just can't stop the tears.

I can't stop the pain.

Sometimes I just want to die.

It hurts so much.

But I still care.

No matter what I might say.

I always will.

You touched my heart.

And you'll never see this.

Thank God..

then || now
0 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88