Fuck Off, You Stupid Bastards.
7:43 p.m. -- 2003-04-05

Entry Number : 170

Now Playing : My sister yelling at her cat.

Quote for Today : "Oh, yes, I am the cyber whore of TPP. Woohoo." -- Me (sarcasm people!)

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I just deleted all my yahoo accounts. I won't be logging on anymore. Thanks to all you stupid close-minded ignorant sheep that follow each other around so easily. I really appreciate that. A lot. I had already been thinking about this, but today just pushed me over the edge. I'm tired of being affected by people I've never even seen before. If anyone feels the need to get in touch with me.. well you know how to do it.

Best of luck to those of you that actually did give a shit about me. I hope you guys have nice long properous lives. I just won't be involved with them.

As for everyone else, you could rot and die for all I care.

That's all for now.

Ashley Elizabeth

P.S. Mark doesn't think I really did it. Well, I did. I no longer have any names to log onto yahoo with. That is all.

then || now
7 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88