101 Things About Me
5:16 p.m. -- 2003-04-04

Today I Feel : The current mood of smileys114@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

101 things you probably didn't know about me:

1 I cry at least twice a week over insanely stupid things.

2 I played the alto sax in the school band for two years.

3 I wear a size 10 shoe. Is that abnormally large?

4 I avoid mirrors at all costs. My eyes scare me.

5 I'm naturally dirty blonde, but I get highlights about 3 times a year.

6 I have a younger sister named Amber.

7 I hate my dad's girlfriend/fiance.

8 I also hate her kids.

9 I pretend that I don't hate them.

10 I love watching scary movies all alone in my room in the dark.

11 I'm deathly afraid of cockroaches.

12 I can't imagine not living at home.

13 My secret dream job would be a screenplay writer.

14 Males intimidate me. Greatly. But only because they have the potential of breaking my heart.

15 I love to cook.

16 I hate doctors.

17 I hyperventilate if I know I'm about to recieve a shot.

18 I'm a shoe-aholic.

19 I have 43 pairs of flip flops.

20 I've never been west of Arkansas.

21 I've never been north of Tennessee.

22 I've never been south of Orlando, Florida.

23 I've never been east of Edgefield, South Carolina.

24 Christmas still gets me all excited.

25 I believed in Santa Claus until I was in the 6th grade.

26 I've been to an NSYNC concert.

27 I was in the 11th grade when I attented said concert.

28 I think Justin Timberlake is the hottest thing alive.

29 The only thing on my body that's pierced... are my ears! (and only once)

30 I used to laugh all the time.. even when nothing was funny.

31 I stopped all my laughing three years ago when my family fell apart.

32 I wish I could have been on American Idol.

33 I miss my aunt Rosemary, and I talk to her sometimes.

34 I make up what she would say back to me in my head.

35 I convince myself that she really would have said that.

36 I spend money way too freely.

37 I'm spoiled rotten.

38 I blame that on my parents for giving me everything I want.

39 I want to dye my hair blue..

40 ..but I'm scared of what my mom will say.

41 I have never touched, seen, or smelled any type of drug.

42 I hate smokers and..

43 I refuse to date them.

44 I only wear makeup when it's absolutely necessary. See #4.

45 I made a 29/36 on the ACT and was accepted to the college I'm at on a full scholarship.

46 I goofed around first semester and ended up with a 2.3 GPA and lost said scholarship.

47 My mom still gives me shit about that.

48 I eat Spam on occasion. My mom can make anything taste good.

49 I read my horoscope every day just to prove that it's wrong.

50 I almost died when I was 2 from a bad case of pnuemonia.

51 The house I live in with my mom and sister is really small.

52 The house my dad lives in all alone has 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

53 My dad and mom are both practicing sex out of marriage, yet think I should wait. (Load of bull)

54 I fall in love easily.

55 I seek out mucho attention.

56 I get my feeling hurt more easily than I fall in love.

57 I take 2-hour long bubble baths at least three times a week.

58 My friends know I'll always have some gum on me.

59 I make decisions a lot and then just totally ignore them.

60 I love watching college football.

61 I sometimes sit and stare off into space thinking of absolutely nothing.

62 I love to sleep late.

63 I hardly ever get to.

64 I could eat chinese food every day of my life.

65 My favorite movie of all time is Clueless. I've seen it sooo many times.

66 I wish I lived on the beach.

67 I plan on living in either Hawaii or Australia at some point in my life.

68 I've been working on this list for two hours now. (I'm writing it down on paper first)

69 I have no tattoos.

70 I forget more stuff than I remember.

71 I live in Mississippi.

72 I hate it here.

73 I'm going to see Three Doors Down in Starkville on April 26th, 2003.

74 I'm going to see them again at Memphis in May on May 3rd, 2003.

75 I love Dexter Jones.

76 I also love all my friends, and they mean the world to me.

77 I stay way more depressed than I let people know.

78 I'm good at pretending I'm not depressed.

79 I don't like for people to worry about me.

80 I took dance lessons from age 5 to 13.

81 I was in the middle school choir.

82 I didn't get my ears pierced until I was 17. I was scared it would hurt too bad.

83 I have an extremely low tolerance for pain. See above.

84 I graduated with honors.

85 I never did any homework in high school.

86 I still managed to keep A's and B's.

87 I've known only one openly gay person.

88 She tried to get me to go home with her one night.

89 I eat out a lot. A lot being three or four times a week.

90 My dad still gives me an allowance.

91 I've been in three car accidents.

92 Two were my fault.

93 My aunt gave me my driver's license.

94 I've gotten out of five speeding tickets.

95 I used to pretend I was Britney Spears when she first came out.

96 I've had to see a therapist... more than once.

97 I hate hospitals, and I only go in them if it's absolutely necessary.

98 I call my dad "Mister Cleo." He's shown some "psychic" ability.

99 I only did one of these 101 things pages because I was bored.

100 It took me two and a half hours to think of this stuff.

101 I secretly LOVE getting e-mails, so send me one.

then || now
1 comment(s) so far.
Click here to go to a random diary entry.


clover the Mango! the cherry the kiwi



Miss These?
Puppies. - 2004-09-26
The Apartment. - 2004-08-06
Daily Grind, June 27th - 2004-06-29
2004 Beale Street Music Festival - 2004-03-16
- - 2004-03-15


All contents copyright ashley-o, 2002-2004.
Image by Me.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768.




Current
Archives
About Me
Reviews
Playlist
Convos
Profile
Poems
Pics

E-mail
Notes
Book
AIM

Readers
Host

amber-o
abbey-b
bodhi-coop
apartifall
quiddle
spoonreviews
msundrstood
american-emo
seenuh
un-cut
ragnarok2013
sarahstar612
plurr
artlifelove
pink-denim
sugababie88